Exclusive Shoot


We’ve reached the last stop on the road to Issue 3 tonight by announcing the final contributing photographer who will be showcasing an exclusive series with us on March 1st so we’re taking a look back at the full line-up on offer when the publication goes live.

The full announced line-up is as follows.

Cover Feature 
Jeff LeBarron

Featured Photographers
Jax Navarro
Max Sabin
Jennifer Wells
Michal Skrzypczyk
Jacob Peyton
Donovan Guertin
Nickson Tirtandi
Ryan Fogg
Felipe Monardes Mena
Yudha Alwin
Rohazmi Bin Rohani
Azwan Kabar
Adam McGrath

We’re excited to share exclusive series from all the above photographers alongside some surprise features we haven’t announced yet when we Launch issue 3 on March 1st!

Categories: Exclusive Shoot, Issue 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s